Thursday, August 11, 2011

Who thinks Shree from big brother should go?

i cant stand to see the creepy weirdo touching the girls and pretending his a virgin his just a lying nob who thinks his going to actually get some action in the house. why would a virgin take condoms into the house.everyday he makes me sick. who thinks he should go now

No comments:

Post a Comment