Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Who do you think will take over at Chelsea no that they have sacked Baron Silas Greenback (Avram Grant)?

does'nt matter who takes over,they still won't win anything next season....poor avram grant,terry and anelka could'nt handle the pressure of penalty shootout and he gets the sack,looks like a job that anyone with credibility don't want cause no trophy seaon means the sack

No comments:

Post a Comment